Swale Joint Transportation Board

Membership = 17 (7 from SBC) Quorum = 5 (2 from each Council and 1 Parish representative)

Chairman and Vice-Chairman to be elected at first meeting (Chairman and Vice-Chairman to rotate annually between SBC and KCC).

Kent County Councillors (7): Mike Baldock, Cameron Beart, Andy Booth, Mike Dendor, Antony Hook, Rich Lehman, and John Wright.

Kent Association of Local Councils representative (3 (one from each area)): TBC after KALC annual meeting in June 2022.

Nominations for 2021/22	Nominations for 2022/23	
Monique Bonney	Monique Bonney	
Simon Clark	Alastair Gould	
Alastair Gould	Elliott Jayes	
Elliott Jayes	David Simmons	
Julian Saunders	Eddie Thomas	
Paul Stephen	Julian Saunders	
Eddie Thomas	Peter MacDonald	
	Paul Stephen	